HUG's Calendar

Previous Dates and Performances

Please see here for the evening's general format

Scroll down for previous Performance Dates

[Click here for Future Dates and Performances]


Every Tuesday Evening at the Bowman throughout the year

6:30pm in the bar for 7:00pm in the Upstairs Function Room

Beginners' Hour 1st Tuesday every month (7 - 8pm)

hucknallukes@gmail.com

--- 2022 ---


Group Night starts at the Bowman 

Tuesday 6th September 2022


Bowman Charity 

Christmas Sing-along

Tuesday 29th November 2022


--- 2023 ---


Performance Troop

Buddleia House Care Home

29th March 2023


Performance Troop

The Spinney Housing Care

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

1 - 2 pm


Bowman Charity Event

Sunday 7th May 2023 May 2-4:30pm

Coronation Fun-Strum

At the Bowman


Performance Troop

Monday 8th May

Buddleia House Coronation Lunch

Hucknall

12:00 - 1:00pm


Performance Troop

Wednesday 14th June 2023

Derbyshire Stroke Centre

11:30 - 12:30


Performance Troop

Thursday 20th July 2023

HMS Buddleia

Cruise Ship Booking

11:30 - 12:30


Ukulele Flash Mob

Sunday 30th July 2023

Titchfield Park, Hucknall

2pm Onwards


Performance Troop

Ashfield Day 

Saturday 5th August 2023

Sutton Lawn

(Withdrawn)


Performance Troop

Grove Court 

Friday 11th August 2023

Beeston

11:30 - 1:00pm


Performance Troop

Hope Lea Project Open Day 

Tuesday 22nd August 2023

Watnall Road, Hucknall

12:30 - 1:00pm

11am - 3pm


Performance Troop

Bulwell Bogs Family Fun Day 

Saturday 26th August 2023

Bulwell NG6 8QL

11:15 - 11:45am and 12:45 - 1:15pm


Performance Troop

Hucknall Community Day 

Saturday 9th September 2023

Hucknall Market Place 10am - 3pm

Played 2 sets 11-11:30pm and 2- 2:30pm


Performance Troop

Jubilee Court

Wednesday  20th September

2:00pm - 3pm


Performance Troop

Beeston Rise Care Home

Wednesday 18th October

2:00pm - 3pm


Performance Troop

Buddleia House

Halloween Party

Tuesday 31st October

2:00pm - 3pm


Performance Troop

Herbert Buzzard Court

Retirement Housing, Hucknall

Wednesday 15th November 2023

2:00pm - 3:00pm


Performance Troop

Heydays Hucknall

St Johns Church Community Hall

Wednesday 22nd November 2023

11:00am - 12noon


Performance Troop

Newgate Lodge, Mansfield

Tuesday 28th November

2:00 - 3:00pm 2023


Performance Troop

Cloverlands Court

Retirement Housing, Kimberley

Tuesday 5th December 2023

1:00 - 2:00pm


Performance Troop

Hucknall Market Place

Christmas Fair

Wednesday 6th December 2023

Evening

6:30 - 7pm


Performance Troop

The Bowman Function Room

Turkey & Tinsel Event

Monday 11th December 2023

1:00 - 2:00pm

Cancelled


Performance Troop

Jubilee Court

Christmas Party

Friday 15th December 2023

2:00 - 3:00pm


Performance Troop

Eborn House

Retirement Housing, Darley Abbey

Wednesday 20th December 2023

2:00 - 3:00pm


Performance Troop

Greenwood Court

Retirement Housing, Beeston

Friday 22nd December 2023

1:00 - 2:00pm


--- 2024 ---


Performance Troop

Park House Care Home, Bulwell

Wednesday 10th January 2024

2:00pm - 3:00pm


Performance Troop

Newgate Lodge, Mansfield

Thursday 25th January 2024

2:30 - 3:30pm


Performance Troop

Hucknall United Reform Church, Hucknall

Saturday 3rd February 2024

3:30pm - 4:30pm 


Performance Troop

Park House Care Home, Bulwell

Wednesday 7th February 2024

2:00pm - 3:00pm


Performance Troop

Wednesday 14th February 2024

Derbyshire Stroke Centre

11:30 - 12:30


Performance Troop

Sherwood House Residential Home, Linby

Wednesday 28th February 2024

2:00pm - 3:00pm


Performance Troop

Hucknall United Reform Church, Hucknall

Breath Easy Group

Tuesday 26th March 2024

2:00pm - 3:00pm


Performance Troop

Salvation Army, High Street Hucknall [MAP]

Over 60's Club Meeting

Thursday 18th April 2024

1:30pm - 2:30pm


Performance Troop

Park House Care Home, Bulwell

Wednesday 1st May 2024

2:00pm - 3:00pm


Performance Troop

Boat and Horses Beeston Rylands

Nottingham Ukulele Festival

Sunday  5th May 2024

2:00pm - 2:30pm